Schuljahr 2020/2021

Basisstufe Barbara Stark barbara.stark@vsbb.ch
  Monika de Stefani monika.destefani@vsbb.ch
  Irene Surber irene.surber@vsbb.ch
Mittelstufe Regula Svec regula.svec@vsbb.ch
  Katja Pfister katja.pfister@vsbb.ch
Textiles Werken Irene Surber irene.surber@vsbb.ch
Sonderpädagogisches Team Gaby Niederer gaby.niederer@vsbb.ch
  Eva Raimann eva.raimann@vsbb.ch
  Tina Hönemann tina.hoenemann@vsbb.ch
  Petra Mölk petra.moelk@vsbb.ch
Logopädie Stefanie Kappeler stefanie.kappeler@vsbb.ch
Deutsch als Zweitsprache Simone Amman simone.ammann@vsbb.ch
Musikalische Grundschule Elisabeth Wetzel elisabeth.wetzel@vsbb.ch
Psychomotorik Therapie Katja Wiest katja.wiest@vsbb.ch