Schuljahr 2021/2022

Basisstufe Alexandra Bamert Alexandra.bamert@vsbb.ch
  Julia Bachmann julia.bachmann@vsbb.ch
  Lena Maria Zürcher lena.zuercher@vsbb.ch
1./2./3. Klasse Rahel Stäheli rahel.staeheli@vsbb.ch
  Miriam Muzzarelli miriam.muzzarelli@vsbb.ch
4./5./6. Klasse Sascha Soccal sascha.soccal@vsbb.ch
  Gisela Soccal gisela.soccal@vsbb.ch
Textiles Werken Claudia Novak claudia.novak@vsbb.ch
Sonderpädagogisches Team Monika Ehrismann monika.ehrismann@vsbb.ch
  Petra Mölk petra.moelk@vsbb.ch
  Tina Hönemann tina.hoenemann@vsbb.ch
Logopädin Barbara Dietz barbara.dietz@vsbb.ch
Deutsch als Zweitsprache Simone Ammann simone.ammann@vsbb.ch
Musikalische Grundschule Serenat Akkurt serenat.akkurt@vsbb.ch
Psychomotorik Therapie Katja Wiest katja.wiest@vsbb.ch
Schwimmlehrperson Rahel Sameli