Team

Die Klassenlehrpersonen

1. Sekundarklassen

1A Wille Schwenkel wille.schwenkel(at)vsbb.ch
1B Claudio Haas claudio.haas(at)vsbb.ch

2. Sekundarklassen

2A Sarah Müller sarah.mueller(at)vsbb.ch
2B Matthias Stahel matthias.stahel(at)vsbb.ch

3. Sekundarklassen

3A Charly Lumbreras charly.lumbreras(at)vsbb.ch
3B Hardy Lutz hardy.lutz(at)vsbb.ch

Die Fachlehrpersonen

  Andrea Zaugg andrea.zaugg(at)vsbb.ch
  Peter Brunner peter.brunner(at)vsbb.ch
  Thomas Bosshard thomas.bosshard(at)vsbb.ch
  Daniel Müller daniel.mueller(at)vsbb.ch
  Marianne Sommer marianne.sommer(at)vsbb.ch
  Peter Buchegger peter.buchegger(at)vsbb.ch
  Andreas Zwick andreas.zwick(at)vsbb.ch
  Wolfgang Schwarz wolfgang.schwarz(at)vsbb.ch

Die Heilpädagogen des Förderzentrums

  Daniel Girard daniel.girard(at)vsbb.ch
  Barbara Forster barbara.forster(at)vsbb.ch