Lehrpersonen - Schuljahr 2021/2022

Kindergarten Evelyne Wirth evelyne.wirth@vsbb.ch
  Doris Ojeifoh doris.ojeifoh@vsbb.ch
  Ursi Arber Höfel ursi.arber@vsbb.ch
  Lea Hafner lea.hafner@vsbb.ch
  Simone Ammann simone.ammann@vsbb.ch
  Selina Langenegger selina.langenegger@vsbb.ch
  Andrea Kunz andrea.kunz@vsbb.ch
1./2. Klasse Jamie Muoio jamie.muoio@vsbb.ch
  Lilo Rutishauser lilo.rutishauser@vsbb.ch
  Marianne Bartholdi marianne.bartholdi@vsbb.ch
  Simone Hess simone.hess@vsbb.ch
  Irene Surber irene.surber@vsbb.ch
  Jürgen Scheffler juergen.scheffler@vsbb.ch
  Erica Jermann erica.jermann@vsbb.ch
3./4. Klasse Lea Bernhardt lea.bernhardt@vsbb.ch
  Annina Laufer annina.laufer@vsbb.ch
  Walter Boesch walter.boesch@vsbb.ch
  Ursula Bruhin ursula.bruhin@vsbb.ch
  Dani Gwerder daniel.gwerder@vsbb.ch
  Larissa Rutz larissa.rutz@vsbb.ch
5./6. Klasse Sandra Husistein sandra.husistein@vsbb.ch
  Larissa Rutz larissa.rutz@vsbb.ch
  Philipp Spring philipp.spring@vsbb.ch
  Vivian Gsell vivian.gsell@vsbb.ch
  Jessica Sonderegger jessica.sonderegger@vsbb.ch
  Chris Möckli chris.moeckli@vsbb.ch

Fachlehrpersonen - Schuljahr 2021/2022

Textiles Werken Sandra Neuweiler sandra.neuweiler@vsbb.ch
  Daniela Mathis daniela.mathis@vsbb.ch
Sonderpädagogisches Team Tina Hönemann tina.hoenemann@vsbb.ch
  Petra Mölk petra.moelk@vsbb.ch
  Gaby Niederer gaby.niederer@vsbb.ch
  Eva Raimann eva.raimann@vsbb.ch
Logopädie Barbara Dietz barbara.dietz@vsbb.ch
Deutsch als Zweitsprache Simone Ammann simone.ammann@vsbb.ch
Musikalische Grundschule Elisabeth Wetzel elisabeth.wetzel@vsbb.ch
Zusätzliches Bewegungsangebot (Kiga) Nicole Oehler nicole.oehler@vsbb.ch
Psychomotorik Therapie Katja Wiest katja.wiest@vsbb.ch
Bibliothek Maria Weber maria.weber@vsbb.ch
Schwimmlehrperson Rahel Sameli